MAHARASHTRA National Law University, Nagpur
General Council
1. Hon’ble Shri Justice Sharad Arvind Bobde, Judge, Supreme Court of India- Chancellor

2. Prof. (Dr.) Vijender Kumar, Vice-Chancellor

3. Shri Mukul Rohatgi, Attorney General of India

4. Hon’ble Shri Justice Madan B Lokur, Judge, Supreme Court of India

5. Hon’ble Minister for Higher Education, State of Maharashtra

6. Hon’ble Minister for Law, State of Maharashtra

7. Hon’ble Shri Justice A. S. Oka, Judge, Bombay High Court – Nominee of Chief Justice of the High Court at Mumbai

8. Hon’ble Shri Justice B. R. Gavai, Judge, Bombay High Court

9. Advocate General of Maharashtra

10. Prof. (Dr.) Ved Prakash, Chairman, University Grants Commission

11. Shri Jayant D. Jaibhave, Nominee of Bar Council of India

12. Chairman Bar Council of Maharashtra

13. Principal Secretary, Higher and Technical Education Department, Government of Maharashtra

14. Hon’ble Shri Justice V S Sirpurkar, Former Judge, Supreme Court of India

15. Dr. Prakash Amte, Social Worker

16. Hon’ble Shri Justice R. C. Chavan, Former Judge, Bombay High Court

17. Prof. (Dr.) Parmjit S. Jaswal, Vice-Chancellor, RGNUL Patiala, Punjab